contact

Contact Us

Customer Services

For all general and online related queries please complete this form.

At Infopro Digital Services Limited we have exciting offers and news about our products and services that we hope you’d like to hear about. We will analyse your information carefully and only send you information we believe you will be interested in. We will treat your data with respect and you can stop receiving our updates at any time. For more information on how we manage your data please see our Privacy Policy

 

Please complete the captcha to submit the form.

 

Making a complaint

Please read our code to see whether your complaint concerns a possible breach of any of its provisions. If you believe that there has been a breach please write to us at email.enquiries@infopro-digital.com outlining the following points:

  • The article you’re complaining about.
  • The date on which it appeared.
  • Whether the article appeared in print or online.
  • Which part of the code it breaches.

The complaints process is free of charge and the process and the Code sets out the decision making and appeals processes.

Subscriptions

For all subscription queries, please call:

UK/Europe: +44 20 7316 9200
USA: +1 646 736 1850
Asia: +852 3411 4828

Or email us at: info@insuranceage.co.uk.

Management

Jack Grocott
Brand Director
+44 20 7316 9719
Jack.grocott@infopro-digital.com

Editorial

Jonathan Swift
Director of Content, Insurance
+44 20 7316 9321 
jonathan.swift@infopro-digital.com

Izabela Chmielewska
Commercial Content Editor
izabela.chmielewska@infopro-digital.com

 

Marketing Services

James Evison
Account Manager
+44 20 7316 9510 
james.evison@infopro-digital.com

Sydnie Hadley-Clarke
Account Manager
+44 20 7316 9022 
sydnie.hadley-clarke@infopro-digital.com

 

Production

David Whittam
Chief Production Editor
david.whittam@infopro-digital.com

Subscriptions

Jonathan Daniell
Subscriptions Team Manager
+44 207 316 9635
jonathan.daniell@infopro-digital.com

Mark Baring
Account Manager
+44 207 316 9486
mark.baring@infopro-digital.com

Naqib Khan
Account Manager
+44 207 316 9590 
naqib.khan@infopro-digital.com

 

Events & Marketing

Georgie Mailer-Wilkin
Portfolio Director
+44 207 316 9943
georgie.mailer-wilkin@infopro-digital.com

Nancy Farhat
Producer
nancy.farhat@infopro-digital.com

Rommon Thompson
Head of Marketing
+44 207 316 9272 
rommon.thompson@infopro-digital.com

 

UK office

Infopro Digital
133 Houndsditch
London
EC3A 7BX
Tel: +44 20 7316 9000
Fax: +44 20 7681 3401

You need to sign in to use this feature. If you don’t have an Insurance Age account, please register now.

Sign in
You are currently on corporate access.

To use this feature you will need an individual account. If you have one already please sign in.

Sign in.

Alternatively you can request an indvidual account here: