contact

Contact Us

Customer Services

For all general and online related queries please complete this form.

At Infopro Digital Services Limited we have exciting offers and news about our products and services that we hope you’d like to hear about. We will analyse your information carefully and only send you information we believe you will be interested in. We will treat your data with respect and you can stop receiving our updates at any time. For more information on how we manage your data please see our Privacy Policy

 

Please complete the captcha to submit the form.

 

Making a complaint

Please read our code to see whether your complaint concerns a possible breach of any of its provisions. If you believe that there has been a breach please write to us at email.enquiries@infopro-digital.com outlining the following points:

  • The article you’re complaining about.
  • The date on which it appeared.
  • Whether the article appeared in print or online.
  • Which part of the code it breaches.

The complaints process is free of charge and the process and the Code sets out the decision making and appeals processes.

Subscriptions

For all subscription queries, please call:

UK/Europe: +44 20 7316 9200
USA: +1 646 736 1850
Asia: +852 3411 4828

Or email us at: info@insuranceage.co.uk.

Publisher

Jack Grocott
Publisher
+44 20 7316 9719
Jack.grocott@infopro-digital.com

Editorial

Jonathan Swift
Director of content, Insurance
+44 20 7316 9321 jonathan.swift@infopro-digital.com

 

Advertising & event sponsorship  

Chris Finnegan
Head of marketing services
+44 20 7316 9632
chris.finnegan@infopro-digital.com

Sabina Begum
Business development manager
+44 20 7316 9633
sabina.begum@infopro-digital.com

Sarah Banks
Sales manager
+44 20 7316 9525
sarah.banks@infopro-digital.com

Edward Young
Business development manager
+44 20 7316 9332
ed.young@infopro-digital.com

Rebecca Virgin
Sales executive
+44 20 7316 9225
rebecca.virgin@infopro-digital.com 

Production

Iain Winfield
Senior production editor
+44 20 7316 9427
iain.winfield@infopro-digital.com

Recruitment

Sian Morrison
Client manager
+44 20 7316 9345
sian.morrison@infopro-digital.com

UK office

Infopro Digital
133 Houndsditch
London
EC3A 7BX
Tel: +44 20 7316 9000
Fax: +44 20 7681 3401

US & Canada office:

Infopro Digital
55 Broad Street
Floor 22
New York, NY
10005
Tel: +1 646 736 1888

Asia & Pacific office

Infopro Digital
Unit 1801-05
Shui On Centre
6-8 Harbour Road
Wanchai
Hong Kong
Tel: 852 3411 4888

You need to sign in to use this feature. If you don’t have an Insurance Age account, please register now.

Sign in
You are currently on corporate access.

To use this feature you will need an individual account. If you have one already please sign in.

Sign in.

Alternatively you can request an indvidual account here: